Contacts

Partner P0

 

Vilnius Builders Training Centre

Laisves pr. 53, Vilnius LT-07191

LITHUANIA

www.vsrc.lt

Tel. +3702423581;

Fax. +3702407079

 

Project Manager: Mrs. Renata Černeckienė , renata@vsrc.lt

Project coordinator: Mr. Ivaras Giniotis, ivaras@vsrc.lt

 

Partner P1

Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences

Studentu st.39, Vilnius LT-08106

LITHUANIA

www.leu.lt

Tel. +37052751087;

Fax. +37052751087

 

Mrs. Julita Navaitienė, julita.navaitiene@leu.lt

 

Partner P2

Panevezys College

Laisves a. 23, Panevezys LT-35200

LITHUANIA

www.panko.lt

Tel. +370 45460116;

Fax. +370 45 510009

 

Mrs. Deimantė Končiuvienė, deimante.konciuviene@panko.lt

 

Partner P3

University of Valle d’Aosta

Strada Cappuccini, 2a, Aosta IT- 11100,

ITALY

www.univda.it

Tel. +39165306711;

Fax.+391165306749

 

Mrs. Maria Giovanna Onorati, m.onorati@univda.it

 

Partner P4

Stiftung ECAP Schweiz

Neugasse 116, Zürich CH – 8031,

SWITZERLAND

www.ecap.ch

Tel. +41916042035;

Fax. +41916042031

 

Mr. Furio Bednarz, fbednarz@ecap.ch

 

Partner P5

Ida-Virumaa Kutsehariduskeskus

Kutse 13, Jõhvi, EE- 41533

ESTONIA

www.ivkhk.ee

Tel. +3725166013

 

Mrs. Helju Virunurm, helju.virunurm@ivkhk.ee

 

Partneris P6

Bildungszentren des Baugewerbes e. V.

Boekendonk 15-17,  Krefeld, DE – 47809

GERMANY

http://www.bzb.de

Tel. +492151515553;

Fax. +492 151 5155 92

 

Mr. Frank Bertelmann-Angenendt, frank.bertelmann@bzb.de

 

Partner P7

Satakunnan koulutuskuntayhtymä

Suoratie 1, Kokemäki, FI- 32800

FINLAND

www.sataedu.fi

Tel. +358401994302

 

Mr. Marko Kemppinen, marko.kemppinen@sataedu.fi